PDA

View Full Version : Air Filter- Drop in or Open pod



sjc
27-Sep-2007, 04:00 PM
Hi all bros,

Just went to a few accessories shop and look for drop in filter. 1 of the shop told me not all drop in filter is suitable for our CS5. 2 other shops say can? Which is true? Or should go for open pod instead?

jimsg
27-Sep-2007, 05:22 PM
drop in air filter same as CS3 lah.

kqkqcinta
27-Sep-2007, 05:52 PM
drop in air filter same as CS3 lah.

u mean cs5 drop in become cs3 lol

sjc
27-Sep-2007, 06:06 PM
drop in air filter same as CS3 lah.


I dun know lei...they say wat CS5 air filter system got wat sensor and wat cut off point and not all can use.....

jimsg
27-Sep-2007, 07:53 PM
drop in air filter same as CS3 lah.


I dun know lei...they say wat CS5 air filter system got wat sensor and wat cut off point and not all can use.....

WoW Air filter element got sensor? drop in niah leh. you got take out your stock filter see or not?

btw, which shop told you that, I want to go look see.

if they are toking about open pod, then diff story.

One Fast Guy
27-Sep-2007, 10:01 PM
drop in air filter same as CS3 lah.


I dun know lei...they say wat CS5 air filter system got wat sensor and wat cut off point and not all can use.....

WoW Air filter element got sensor? drop in niah leh. you got take out your stock filter see or not?

btw, which shop told you that, I want to go look see.

if they are toking about open pod, then diff story.


sounds like a bunch of bulls to me....the cut off sensor for what one? air? are you being taken for a ride?

sjc
27-Sep-2007, 10:36 PM
drop in air filter same as CS3 lah.


I dun know lei...they say wat CS5 air filter system got wat sensor and wat cut off point and not all can use.....

WoW Air filter element got sensor? drop in niah leh. you got take out your stock filter see or not?

btw, which shop told you that, I want to go look see.

if they are toking about open pod, then diff story.


sounds like a bunch of bulls to me....the cut off sensor for what one? air? are you being taken for a ride?

I tink he see me newbie lor...haha.

sjc
27-Sep-2007, 10:40 PM
drop in air filter same as CS3 lah.


I dun know lei...they say wat CS5 air filter system got wat sensor and wat cut off point and not all can use.....

WoW Air filter element got sensor? drop in niah leh. you got take out your stock filter see or not?

btw, which shop told you that, I want to go look see.

if they are toking about open pod, then diff story.

Er y open pod different story?

kqkqcinta
28-Sep-2007, 04:18 PM
drop in air filter same as CS3 lah.


I dun know lei...they say wat CS5 air filter system got wat sensor and wat cut off point and not all can use.....

WoW Air filter element got sensor? drop in niah leh. you got take out your stock filter see or not?

btw, which shop told you that, I want to go look see.

if they are toking about open pod, then diff story.

Er y open pod different story?

lol noob :P

sjc
28-Sep-2007, 06:32 PM
drop in air filter same as CS3 lah.


I dun know lei...they say wat CS5 air filter system got wat sensor and wat cut off point and not all can use.....

WoW Air filter element got sensor? drop in niah leh. you got take out your stock filter see or not?

btw, which shop told you that, I want to go look see.

if they are toking about open pod, then diff story.

Er y open pod different story?

lol noob :P

haha....noob just change to open pod liao...thanks all bro for the advice....

benny
29-Sep-2007, 10:16 AM
[quote="jimsg":2ustdn1w]drop in air filter same as CS3 lah.


I dun know lei...they say wat CS5 air filter system got wat sensor and wat cut off point and not all can use.....

WoW Air filter element got sensor? drop in niah leh. you got take out your stock filter see or not?

btw, which shop told you that, I want to go look see.

if they are toking about open pod, then diff story.

Er y open pod different story?

lol noob :P

haha....noob just change to open pod liao...thanks all bro for the advice....[/quote:2ustdn1w]

open liao somtime remember to close